Kontakt

Anschrift

Praxis Kronenmatt
Hauptstrasse 62
4102 Binningen
Fax: 061 421 77 60
E-Mail: info@praxiskronenmatt.ch

Team

Dr. med. Jacqueline Aston
Fachärztin für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie
Telefon: 061 511 52 01

M. Sc. Katrin Baumgartner
Fachpsychologin für Psychotherapie FSP
Telefon: 061 511 53 16
Katrin.Baumgartner@praxiskronenmatt.ch

M. Sc. Christine Brancato
Klinische Psychologin
Telefon: 061 511 53 18
Christine.Bratschi@praxiskronenmatt.ch

Dr. med. Christophe Feinendegen
Facharzt für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie
Telefon: 061 921 90 00
info@praxiskronenmatt.ch

M. Sc. Tina Jaehn
Fachpsychologin für Psychotherapie FSP
Telefon: 061 511 53 15
Tina.Jaehn@praxiskronenmatt.ch

M. Sc. Grit Lexow
Fachpsychologin für Psychotherapie FSP
Telefon: 061 511 53 11
Grit.Lexow@praxiskronenmatt.ch

M. Sc. Rebekka Merk
Klinische Psychologin
Telefon: 061 511 53 14
Rebekka.Merk@praxiskronenmatt.ch

Dr. phil. Katja Näf
Fachpsychologin für Psychotherapie FSP
Telefon: 061 511 53 12
Katja.Naef@praxiskronenmatt.ch

M. Sc. Ken Rohr
Klinischer Psychologe
Telefon: 061 422 02 62
Ken.Rohr@praxiskronenmatt.ch

Dr. med. Otto Scharbau
Facharzt für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie
Telefon: 061 511 52 63
Otto.Scharbau@praxiskronenmatt.ch

M. Sc. Julia Studinger
Fachpsychologin für Psychotherapie FSP
Telefon: 061 511 53 13
Julia.Studinger@praxiskronenmatt.ch